Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors and Researchers  

Search or filter
Total results: 50
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Other contacts: 02503 12900
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Massimo.Baioni@unimi.it 02503 12484
professore associato
Contacts: Claudia.Baldoli@unimi.it 02503 12629
professore associato
Contacts: marina.benedetti@unimi.it 02503 12522
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: lodovica.braida@unimi.it 02503 12900
professore ordinario
CV
Other contacts: silvia.bussi@unimi.it 0250312940
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: Davide.Cadeddu@unimi.it 02503 12441
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marta.Calleri@unimi.it 02503 12351
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Roberta.Cesana@unimi.it 02503 12351
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Gianclaudio.Civale@unimi.it 02503 12399
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Conca@unimi.it 02503 12442
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: nadia.covini@unimi.it 02503 12519
professore associato
CV
Contacts: vittorio.criscuolo@unimi.it 02503 12630
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Cuzzi@unimi.it 02503 12440
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: alessandra.dattero@unimi.it 02503 12585
professore associato
CV
Contacts: antonino.defrancesco@unimi.it 02503 12999
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Beatrice.DelBo@unimi.it 02503 12583
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nicola.delcorno@unimi.it 02503 12419
professore associato
CV
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: miriam.franchella@unimi.it 02503 12722
professore associato confermato
CV
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: andrea.gamberini@unimi.it 02503 12857
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marina.Gazzini@unimi.it 02503 12965
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Giulia.Giannini1@unimi.it 02503 12599
professore associato
CV
Contacts: paolo.grillo@unimi.it 02503 12586
professore ordinario
CV
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: giulia.lami@unimi.it 02503 12428
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: stefano.levati@unimi.it 02503 12520
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Germano.Maifreda@unimi.it 02503 12438
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marta.Mangini@unimi.it 02503 12351
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Laura.Mecella@unimi.it 02503 12972
professore associato
CV
Contacts: michela.minesso@unimi.it 02503 12582
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Francesco.Mores@unimi.it 02503 12631
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Massimiliano.Paniga@unimi.it 02503 12582
Other contacts: 02503.12582
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Irene.Piazzoni@unimi.it 02503 12396
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Daniela.Preite@unimi.it 02503 12631
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Salvatici@unimi.it 02503 12689
professore associato
CV
Contacts: daniela.saresella@unimi.it 02503 12393
professore ordinario
Total pages: 2
Back to top