Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors and Researchers  

Search or filter
Total results: 45
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: giuliana.albini@unimi.it 02503 12519
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Massimo.Baioni@unimi.it 02503 12484
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Claudia.Baldoli@unimi.it 02503 12629
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marina.benedetti@unimi.it 02503 12522
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Bobbi@unimi.it 02503 12582
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: lodovica.braida@unimi.it 02503 12900
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Davide.Cadeddu@unimi.it 02503 18915
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Historical Studies, via Livorno 1, Second floor, Room 215.
Hour and notes: Office hours will take place via skype (davidcadeddu) by appointment: Wednesday, 11 am - 1 pm; and Thursday, 6 pm - 7 pm (for temporary changes see the homepage of http://davidecadeddu.eu)
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marta.Calleri@unimi.it 02503 12351
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Roberta.Cesana@unimi.it 02503 12351
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Gianclaudio.Civale@unimi.it 02503 12399
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Conca@unimi.it 02503 18929
Other contacts: 02 503 18915
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Livorno, 1 - Office n. 215 (second floor)
Hour and notes: Wednesday 17:00-19:00 via Microsoft Teams (please, contact via e-mail the teacher to schedule an appointment))
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: nadia.covini@unimi.it 02503 12583
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Teams
Hour and notes: see the indication in the italian section - no appointment required
professore associato
CV
Contacts: vittorio.criscuolo@unimi.it 02503 12630
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marco.Cuzzi@unimi.it 02503 18934
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Other contacts: 0250332000
Office
, 20122 - ()
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: alessandra.dattero@unimi.it 02503 12585
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: antonino.defrancesco@unimi.it 02503 12999
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Beatrice.DelBo@unimi.it 02503 12583
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nicola.delcorno@unimi.it 02503 12419
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Other contacts: 02503 12629
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: miriam.franchella@unimi.it 02503 12722
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Office
, 20122 - ()
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: andrea.gamberini@unimi.it 02503 12857
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: By appointment via Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: On Mondays, h. 2.00 PM
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marina.Gazzini@unimi.it 02503 12965
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Giulia.Giannini1@unimi.it 02503 12599
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: paolo.grillo@unimi.it 02503 12586
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: giulia.lami@unimi.it 02503 12428
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: stefano.levati@unimi.it 02503 12520
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Germano.Maifreda@unimi.it 02503 12438
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marta.Mangini@unimi.it 02503 12351
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Laura.Mecella@unimi.it 02503 12972
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: michela.minesso@unimi.it 02503 18930
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Francesco.Mores@unimi.it 02503 12631
Office
, 20122 - ()
, 20122 - ()
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Irene.Piazzoni@unimi.it 02503 12396
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Salvatici@unimi.it 02503 12689
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Historical Studies Room A 8
Hour and notes: WEDNESDAY 9.30 AM - 12.30 AM
professore associato
CV
Contacts: daniela.saresella@unimi.it 02503 12393
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: emanuela.scarpellini@unimi.it 02503 12518
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: marco.soresina@unimi.it 02503 12398
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: giovanna.tonelli@unimi.it 02503 18931
Office
Via Livorno 1, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore confermato
CV
Contacts: franco.trabattoni@unimi.it 02503 12995
Other contacts: 02503 12972
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office D29, Department of Historical Studies
Hour and notes: Tuesday 10.30-13.30
professore ordinario
Total pages: 2
Back to top