Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors and Researchers  

Search or filter
Total results: 34
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Massimo.Baioni@unimi.it 02503 12484
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Sector A, II floor, Room 9, via Festa del Perdono, 7
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 14-17. The reception in office is currently suspended. The teacher is available by e-mail or by appointment via skype or teams
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Claudia.Baldoli@unimi.it 02503 12629
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marina.benedetti@unimi.it 02503 12522
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: via Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: ore 10:00-13:00
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: lodovica.braida@unimi.it 02503 12900
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Davide.Cadeddu@unimi.it 02503 12441
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Skype: davidcadeddu
Hour and notes: Office hours will take place via Skype (davidcadeddu), with appointment: Wednesday, 4 pm - 7 pm. If an appointment is necessary, please send an email.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marta.Calleri@unimi.it 02503 12351
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Roberta.Cesana@unimi.it 02503 12351
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Gianclaudio.Civale@unimi.it 02503 12399
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nadia.covini@unimi.it 02503 12519
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Teams - team Ricevimento Covini
Hour and notes: Every thursday, from 9 a.m. Please send a mail message in advance
professore associato
CV
Contacts: vittorio.criscuolo@unimi.it 02503 12630
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Total pages: 4
Back to top