Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors and Researchers  

Search or filter
Total results: 55
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Massimo.Baioni@unimi.it 02503 12484
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Sector A, II floor, Room 18, via Festa del Perdono, 7
Hour and notes: Monday, 14-17. on platform teams.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Claudia.Baldoli@unimi.it 02503 12629
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marina.benedetti@unimi.it 02503 12522
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place:
Hour and notes: ore 10:00-13:00
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: lodovica.braida@unimi.it 02503 12900
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Bussi@unimi.it 02503 12940
Other contacts: silvia.bussi@unimi.it
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Davide.Cadeddu@unimi.it 02503 12441
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Skype: davidcadeddu
Hour and notes: Office hours will take place via Skype (davidcadeddu), with appointment: Monday, 4 pm - 7 pm. For an appointment, please send an email.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marta.Calleri@unimi.it 02503 12806
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Teams
Hour and notes: 10.30-13.30
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Roberta.Cesana@unimi.it 02503 12351
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Gianclaudio.Civale@unimi.it 02503 12399
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Silvia.Conca@unimi.it 02503 12442
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Please, contact via e-mail the teacher to schedule an appointment
Hour and notes: via Teams by appointment
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nadia.covini@unimi.it 02503 12519
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Suspended till september. Platform Microsoft Teams - team Ricevimento Covini code ekuhtqk
Hour and notes: see italian version - Please send a mail message in advance
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marco.Cuzzi@unimi.it 02503 12440
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Pompeo.DAlessandro@unimi.it 02503 12582
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: alessandra.dattero@unimi.it 02503 12585
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: antonino.defrancesco@unimi.it 02503 12999
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Beatrice.DelBo@unimi.it 02503 12583
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Phone/Teams
Hour and notes: ONLINE ON TEAMS (code: ketg00x) OR BY PHONE, THURSDAY 4 p.m. - 7 p. m. THE STUDENT MUST INDICATE A TELEPHONE NUMBER OR ID TEAMS BY WRITING AN EMAIL ONLY ON THE SAME DAY AT THE INDICATED TIME.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nicola.delcorno@unimi.it 02503 12419
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Total pages: 3
Back to top