Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors and Researchers  

Search or filter
Total results: 55
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Paolo.Zanini@unimi.it 02503 12526
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Giacomo.Vignodelli@unimi.it 02503 12392
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Online, via MS Teams, please make an appointment in advance by email
Hour and notes: Wednesday, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: fabio.venuda@unimi.it 02503 12806
Other contacts: stage.storia@unimi.it 02503 12351
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Via Festa del Perdono, 7 - Cortile della legnaia - dept. of History, sector C, second floor
Hour and notes: July 14 is brought forward to Wednesday, July 13, 4:00 pm, the next one will be Wednesday 7 September at 2 p.m. || Office hours: Thursday, 01.30 pm - 04.30 pm. Virtual office in MS Teams, access code e3eetcb
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Folco.Vaglienti@unimi.it 02503 12583
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Remotely on the Microsoft Teams platform.
Hour and notes: Wednesday, from 2:00 p.m., by appointment agreed by e-mail
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: stefano.twardzik@unimi.it 02503 12900
Other contacts: 0250312900
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: lucia.travaini@unimi.it 02503 12929
Other contacts: travaini.lucia@gmail.com
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: franco.trabattoni@unimi.it 02503 12995
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Office D29, Department of Historical Studies
Hour and notes: Tuesday 9.30-12.30
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: giovanna.tonelli@unimi.it 02503 12585
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marco.soresina@unimi.it 02503 12398
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: emanuela.scarpellini@unimi.it 02503 12518
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: daniela.saresella@unimi.it 02503 12393
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Alice.Raviola@unimi.it 02503 12399
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Daniela.Preite@unimi.it 02503 12376
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Irene.Piazzoni@unimi.it 02503 12396
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
Contacts: Massimiliano.Paniga@unimi.it 02503 12582
Other contacts: 02503.12582
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Settore B - Aula B 23
Hour and notes: Monday 09:00 - 10:30 (please send an email in advance)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Francesco.Mores@unimi.it 02503 12631
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Maddalena.Moglia@unimi.it 02503 12586
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: michela.minesso@unimi.it 02503 12582
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Laura.Mecella@unimi.it 02503 12972
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Elisa.Marazzi@unimi.it 02503 12900
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Studi storici, sector C, room C27 (please, check the link below to locate sector C)
Hour and notes: Thursday, 4.30-6.30 pm (pre-booked by e-mail).
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Marta.Mangini@unimi.it 02503 12351
Other contacts: stage.storia@unimi.it
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Germano.Maifreda@unimi.it 02503 12438
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: stefano.levati@unimi.it 02503 12520
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: giulia.lami@unimi.it 02503 12428
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Gulizia@unimi.it 02503 12383
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Tuesday 10-13
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Fabio.Guidali@unimi.it 02503 12377
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: paolo.grillo@unimi.it 02503 12586
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Giulia.Giannini1@unimi.it 02503 12630
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Marina.Gazzini@unimi.it 02503 12965
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: andrea.gamberini@unimi.it 02503 12857
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: By appointment via Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: On Mondays, 2.00 - 6.00 PM
professore ordinario
Office
, 20122 - ()
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: miriam.franchella@unimi.it 02503 12722
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: By appointment on Teams
Hour and notes: Friday 10.30-12.30
professore associato
Contacts: Mauro.Elli@unimi.it 02503 12689
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: nicola.delcorno@unimi.it 02503 12419
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Beatrice.DelBo@unimi.it 02503 12583
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Phone/Teams
Hour and notes: ONLINE ON TEAMS (code: ketg00x) OR BY PHONE, THURSDAY 4 p.m. - 7 p. m. THE STUDENT MUST INDICATE A TELEPHONE NUMBER OR ID TEAMS BY WRITING AN EMAIL ONLY ON THE SAME DAY AT THE INDICATED TIME.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: antonino.defrancesco@unimi.it 02503 12999
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: alessandra.dattero@unimi.it 02503 12585
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Total pages: 2
Back to top