Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors and Researchers  

Search or filter
Total results: 55
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Mauro.Elli@unimi.it 02503 12689
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: By appointment on Teams
Hour and notes: Friday 10.30-12.30
professore associato
CV
Contacts: miriam.franchella@unimi.it 02503 12722
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Office
, 20122 - ()
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: andrea.gamberini@unimi.it 02503 12857
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: By appointment via Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: On Mondays, 2.00 - 6.00 PM
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marina.Gazzini@unimi.it 02503 12965
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Giulia.Giannini1@unimi.it 02503 12630
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: paolo.grillo@unimi.it 02503 12586
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Fabio.Guidali@unimi.it 02503 12377
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Gulizia@unimi.it 02503 12383
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Tuesday 10-13
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: giulia.lami@unimi.it 02503 12428
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: stefano.levati@unimi.it 02503 12520
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Germano.Maifreda@unimi.it 02503 12438
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Marta.Mangini@unimi.it 02503 12351
Other contacts: stage.storia@unimi.it
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Contacts: Elisa.Marazzi@unimi.it 02503 12900
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Studi storici, sector C, room C27 (please, check the link below to locate sector C)
Hour and notes: Thursday, 4.30-6.30 pm (pre-booked by e-mail).
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Contacts: Laura.Mecella@unimi.it 02503 12972
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: michela.minesso@unimi.it 02503 12582
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Contacts: Maddalena.Moglia@unimi.it 02503 12586
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Francesco.Mores@unimi.it 02503 12631
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Settore B - Aula B 23
Hour and notes: Monday 09:00 - 10:30 (please send an email in advance)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Total pages: 3
Back to top