Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department of

 
 

Professors and Researchers  

Search or filter
Total results: 55
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Office
, 20122 - ()
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: stefano.twardzik@unimi.it 02503 12900
Other contacts: 0250312900
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: Folco.Vaglienti@unimi.it 02503 12583
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Remotely on the Microsoft Teams platform.
Hour and notes: Tuesday, from 2:00 p.m., by appointment agreed by e-mail
ricercatore
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
CV
Contacts: Stefano.Gulizia@unimi.it 02503 12383
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Tuesday 10-13
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Maddalena.Moglia@unimi.it 02503 12586
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Massimiliano.Paniga@unimi.it 02503 12582
Other contacts: 02503.12582
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Contacts: Giacomo.Vignodelli@unimi.it 02503 12392
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Online, via MS Teams, please make an appointment in advance by email
Hour and notes: Wednesday, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Teams
Hour and notes: 10.30-13.30
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Pompeo.DAlessandro@unimi.it 02503 12582
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Mauro.Elli@unimi.it 02503 12689
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Fabio.Guidali@unimi.it 02503 12377
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Elisa.Marazzi@unimi.it 02503 12900
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dipartimento di Studi storici, sector C, room C27 (please, check the link below to locate sector C)
Hour and notes: Thursday, 4.30-6.30 pm (pre-booked by e-mail).
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Contacts: Francesco.Mores@unimi.it 02503 12631
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Settore B - Aula B 23
Hour and notes: Monday 09:00 - 10:30 (please send an email in advance)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Total pages: 2
Back to top